Metal Gear Solid Master Collection Version Trophies Revealed

October 21, 2023 by No Comments

The first set of trophies for Metal Gear Solid is here Posted online. The list of things you can achieve is definitely the same as the first Metal Gear Solid from 1998.

Metal Gear Solid Master Collection launches on October 24 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

  • Got a bandana – Get a bandana
  • Elite codename – Complete the game with Fox or Big Boss rank
  • Hind d – Defeat Hind
  • liquid snake – Defeat the Liquid Snake
  • M1 tank – Defeat the M1 tank
  • Metal Gear REX – Defeat Metal Gear REX
  • MGS Trophy Veteran – Unlock all trophies
  • Ninja – Defeat the Cyborg Ninja
  • The photographic exorcist – Exorcise a ghost photo
  • Psycho Mantis – Defeat Psycho Mantis
  • Revolver Ocelot – Defeat the Revolver Ocelot
  • Sniper Wolf – Defeat Sniper Wolf
  • Sniper Wolf (Second Encounter) – Defeat Sniper Wolf again
  • Start the mission – Start a new game
  • Got stealth camo – Get stealth camo
  • The Spy Who Read – Read all the briefing files
  • VR training begins – Complete the VR mission
  • VR Training Expert – Complete all VR missions
  • Vulcan Raven – Defeat Vulcan Raven

What do you think about trophies/achievements in Metal Gear Solid? Would you go for platinum? For more insider gaming, check out what Nintendo of America President Doug Bowser had to say about the next Nintendo Switch.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *